I/Eye (2016)

I am pushing my head path-phones as deep as they will go

Until it’s Sado “the thrill of the hurting”

I want you bye my knee

Complex bending (it’s almost choreography)

Choral ascension

And “they” rap as they wrap

Presents to bulletproof and safeguard presence

Descartes FF your mum ‘coz she’s so phat

 

I’ve made a deal with non-aluminium can man

 

Executive force

A ‘HE’-“man”

If I only could…..

Windmills and torrents

Sunder Sundays

Stop chasing me

Said WHITNEY

 

I’ve made a deal with Lindsey Lohan

 

Gather round the fire

Feel; the heat

Don’t let it burn you darlin’

Magnolia armies are closing in

On our INN

]

I’ve made a deal with my dealer

 

He got me hooked

Like disco

And…….. [INSERT]

Walk and wank at the same time

Ssshhhh (fuck up!)

I can hear the animal rising

Huh?

Eh?

Tsunamis don’t…..

She said “I can’t breathe”

#junk

//////////////////OH//////////////

Remember the light

What’s that?

IT’S LIGHT?

Don’t be a dick.

Whoa

Your attitude makes me weak and makes me want to change gender

Every gull wishes they had their own ocean

SHUP

Gold frames framing me and

You

Huh!

[rhythmic piano]

And unproportional representation

…..

….

…..

….

 

I’VE MADE A DEAL WITH ME!

 

I can’t believe how lovely it is to run out  of tape

Surface-appropriate

Tape

When the last bird dies

We will ism

I thought we had potential

But we have is each other and scope

It ain’t MJ “bad”

A SMALL REPUBLICAN CHILD SAYS “It sounds like they are saying words”….

[thumping beat]

“OVER HERE”

[CHORD PROGRESSIONS]

“WE’RE GONN A BE LAUGHING ABOUT THIS”

 

I’ve made a deal with the KKKFC

 

Camp classics clap

 

&

Ampersand

“Hey/Hay”

Dad turns on the TV

TV = transsexual

STOP

LOOK

Breathe

But don’t forget

Look!

Press the question  Mark

I need to introduce to Mark (1 day)

 

I made a deal with an egg

 

I am not your mindfulness

Fun

In the son

Of Rust

Changing as you say

He was different then

As you declare this

Your body falls into neo-dust

But look at the SON/SUN!

 

 

I made a deal with a kebab

I made a deal with a triumvirate

I made a deal with a scaly and a scientist

I made a deal with media and shade

I made a deal with the Bureau de changer

I made a deal with seals

I made a deal and proved it

I made a deal and in my Snta …….. all I could hear was Santa-satanic

I made a deal with G-HOSTS

My own

Only

Lonely

Boney

Matrimony

I made a deal

But still

Lacking bubbles

I walked

I laughed

My phone battery died

We buried my lack or energy

Be/COZ

WE COULD

Wait!

The tide is coming INN

Look!

Hurry

….

 

I made a deal with the sa

She said you never looked at her nipples

And ripples

And you could never see her

The sea.

 

Huh?

Leave a Reply

