NEW POEM: WORLD WAR TH3 (right “justified”)/@

WORLD WAR III

A poem as an essay with(out) any academic training in pro/se

[I’ll be back in a minute]

[OK I’m back – Sorry about that]

World War III

Is a constructed war

Architects design it

And we refine it

Built on generalisation

And unforgiven bad choices

It is founded on projected internalised goals

And repetitive ignorance

Men in dresses stand and watch(ed)

And fuck children up the ass

I’m not gender dysphoria

More so – dys

Just like Herod and Pontius Pilate

Waiting

For the opportunity to generalise

[sorry my phone is ringing

I WILL BE BACK IN A SECOND!

………………………………………………..

………………………………………………..

………………………………………………..

………………………………………………..

………………………………………………..

……………………………………………….]

Where was I?

Fear.

We desire it and it emancipates us above

Other humans

We apply face cream to make us look younger

And we de-sensitize not only our skin, but

[sorry my phone is ringing again

I am really sorry about this

It must be a really important call…..

I’m back and I’ve turned my phone and TV off]

We have prisons

We are prisms and coquettish in every way

We have hospitals

We are customers and can’t afford to pay

We have men in dresses as leaders (Religion)

We are transsexual and can’t breathe

We have money

But we still can’t afford to spend it

We have “rules”

But we can’t allow each other to bend them

We have cars, oil, gold, land and Nestle Diet Water (It’s coming out next year in Flint)

Flint

The Neanderthal knife and paintbrush

Flint and Fracking

[I haven’t got “time” for this]

[I need to lose weight]

[I need some more face cream]

[I need World War III]

2016

Next year 17

They’re fucking laughing at us

In our Teen Age

The circle is important

As is the sound of your voice

The sound or your orgasm

And the sound of off

Therer is no conspiracy

This was not planned

There are too many of us

That the land can withstand

But our deities and our celebrities

Don’t give a fucking shitty shit

[Sorry I just got a text….. 1 sec]

[Sorry I was gone for so long.

I dddn’t realise how long that would take

This is my second coming (today)]

While we’re at “it”

How’s your WIFI?

Your italics?

Your bold.

And of course your underlined.

This; USA could have been the eve of Eve

It could have strengthened your WIFI swignal

It could have meant you look up

Instead of behind you

During World War III

The only people that laugh are the clowns

And they live downtown

With artists

And chance

Keep rubbing

Each other

Yourself

But NEVER erase.

 

Leave a Reply

